We Inspire Brands

To make bold moves, to be the best version of themselves, to explore uncharted territories, and to tell their story. As The Moxie Room, rebranding is a service we do well for many of our clients, and the time has come for us to rebrand ourselves! Welcome to Root and Roam Creative Studio! The name is new, but the passion of our creatives to gather and collaborate on big ideas, serve small businesses, and impress national brands remains the same. We are unlike any marketing agency you’ll ever meet, and we’re completely okay with that.

CREATIVE SERVICES

Brand Development

Social Media Management

Digital Marketing

Logo Design

Promotional Strategy

Lead Generation

Website Design

Packaging & Label Design

SEO Strategy

Photography

Collateral Design

Experiential Marketing

GET IN TOUCH

As we continue to put the finishing touches on our re-brand, our creatives are still available to help you elevate your brand to the next level. Please contact us at 325.455.3130 or fill out the form below. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

5 + 8 =

our

TEAM

Stacy Dudley, President & Founder

STACY DUDLEY

President & Founder
stacy@rrcreativestudio.com

CALLIE LUBKE

Event Marketing Director & Office Operations
callie@rrcreativestudio.com

Raiford Ramirez, Creative Director

RAIFORD RAMIREZ

Creative Director
raiford@rrcreativestudio.com

Nicole Jaffe, Account Manager & Designer

NICOLE JAFFE

Account Manager & Designer
nicole@rrcreativestudio.com

Brooke Stewart, Digital Marketing Strategist

BROOKE LAMPMAN

Digital Marketing Strategist
brooke@rrcreativestudio.com

Lynna Scates, eCommerce Manager – Operations, Digital Strategy

LYNNA SCATES

eCommerce Manager – Operations, Digital Strategy
lynna@rrcreativestudio.com

Amy Carroll, Creative Producer

AMY CARROLL

Creative Coordinator
amy@rrcreativestudio.com

Cayme Hollis, Content Creation Specialist

CAYME HOLLIS

Content Creation Specialist
cayme@rrcreativestudio.com

Creed Alexander, Account Manager & Designer

CREED ALEXANDER

Account Manager & Designer
creed@rrcreativestudio.com

TAYLOR PRICE

Account Manager, Videographer, Public Relations
taylor@rrcreativestudio.com

OUR CLIENTS

Pederson's Natural Farms Logo
Prime Metal Buildings Logo
855 Bugs Logo
Crockin' Girls Logo
The Happy Shack Logo
Bacon Bash Texas Logo
Village Baking Co. Logo
Brennan Vineyards Logo
Southwestern Advisory Group Logo
Arrow Ford Logo
Nature's Rancher Logo
Wiseman House Chocolates Logo
Gore Bros. Agri Service Logo
Totelcom Logo
4.0 Cellars Logo
The Simple Grocer Logo
MPower Logo
More Clean Of Texas Logo
Jon Young Logo